teamzy-logo-black

Free Live Masterclass

How to Create, Lead and Motivate a Profitable Team

Without overwhelming or pushing people away!

Free Live Masterclass

What You'll Discover

In this class, you'll learn leadership skills to build a team that is motivated, is ready to work, and produces results!

The best way to motivate people without being bossy, this one will surprise you.

The #1 thing team leaders miss that makes people want to follow you

The 3 "heart-sets" you need in order to inspire and promote action as leader

What the top 1% of leaders do to build their recruits into a team

How to quickly grow your team and help them succeed without pushing people away!

Jun 27th | Monday

Live Zoom starts at 5PM PST | 7PM CT | 8PM EST

Can't make it at that time? Sign up anyway and I'll send you the replay 😎

eric-shot
Your Trainer | Teamzy Founder

Eric Johnson

I've been building teams for 20 years.
 
Having trained 150k network marketers, in over 80 companies and built the #1 app for network marketing(Teamzy), I've discovered the exact ingredients that differentiate the top teams in this industry!
 
This class is the culmination of everything I've learned in creating and building a team and the leadership skills required to do so.
 
The opportunities in building a team have never been greater and I'm excited to take you through this class to build the business of your dreams!
 
God bless,
Eric